Your trips
Organise your trips easily with tabs
Alicante
Girona
Any date
+ Search
background

Flights from Alicante to Girona

1 Adult, Economy
Pick dates

Route details

492 km
Distance

Weather now

🌦
+24°C
Rain

Airports

GRO
10km

Planning a trip from Alicante to Girona? Check the weather

16 Days Weather Forecast

Here’s how the weather in Girona looks currently:
Mon, 27 May
🌦
+24°C
Rain
3 m/s
56 %
Tue, 28 May
☁️
+23°C
Broken clouds
3 m/s
53 %
Wed, 29 May
☁️
+28°C
Broken clouds
4 m/s
42 %
Thu, 30 May
🌦
+21°C
Rain
2 m/s
68 %
Fri, 31 May
🌦
+16°C
Rain
2 m/s
73 %
Sat, 01 June
🌦
+15°C
Rain
1 m/s
94 %
Sun, 02 June
🌦
+16°C
Rain
4 m/s
86 %
Mon, 03 June
🌦
+19°C
Rain
2 m/s
72 %
Tue, 04 June
☁️
+27°C
Broken clouds
3 m/s
50 %
Wed, 05 June
☁️
+27°C
Broken clouds
3 m/s
54 %
Thu, 06 June
☁️
+28°C
Scattered clouds
5 m/s
54 %
Fri, 07 June
☁️
+29°C
Broken clouds
6 m/s
45 %
Sat, 08 June
🌦
+27°C
Rain
4 m/s
53 %
Sun, 09 June
🌦
+19°C
Rain
2 m/s
83 %
Mon, 10 June
🌦
+22°C
Rain
5 m/s
50 %
Tue, 11 June
🌦
+27°C
Rain
3 m/s
43 %

Monthly weather

Planning a trip and want to know what the weather in Girona will be like?
Still thinking when to go? Read when is the best time to visit Girona.

Airports in Girona and Alicante

Girona has 1 airport and Alicante has 1 airport.
GRO
ALC
Girona-Costa Brava Airport (GRO) - 10 km