Your trips
Organise your trips easily with tabs
Frankfurt
Lulea
Any date
+ Search
background

Flights from Frankfurt to Lulea

1 Adult, Economy
Pick dates

Route details

1887 km
Distance

Weather now

🌦
+14°C
Rain

Airports

LLA
5km

Airports in Lulea and Frankfurt

Lulea has 1 airport and Frankfurt has 3 airports.
LLA
HHN
FRA
QGV
Lulea Airport (LLA) - 5 km
https://www.swedavia.com/lulea/

Planning a trip from Frankfurt to Lulea? Check the weather

16 Days Weather Forecast

Here’s how the weather in Lulea looks currently:
Thu, 13 June
🌦
+14°C
Rain
3 m/s
65 %
Fri, 14 June
☁️
+13°C
Broken clouds
5 m/s
64 %
Sat, 15 June
☀️
+13°C
Clear sky
5 m/s
62 %
Sun, 16 June
☁️
+14°C
Broken clouds
5 m/s
72 %
Mon, 17 June
🌦
+13°C
Rain
5 m/s
85 %
Tue, 18 June
🌦
+15°C
Rain
6 m/s
70 %
Wed, 19 June
🌦
+14°C
Rain
6 m/s
76 %
Thu, 20 June
☁️
+18°C
Scattered clouds
7 m/s
48 %
Fri, 21 June
⛅️
+17°C
Few clouds
7 m/s
40 %
Sat, 22 June
☁️
+17°C
Broken clouds
6 m/s
38 %
Sun, 23 June
☁️
+14°C
Scattered clouds
5 m/s
47 %
Mon, 24 June
☁️
+13°C
Broken clouds
3 m/s
54 %
Tue, 25 June
☁️
+15°C
Broken clouds
3 m/s
53 %
Wed, 26 June
☁️
+14°C
Broken clouds
5 m/s
57 %
Thu, 27 June
⛅️
+12°C
Few clouds
5 m/s
53 %
Fri, 28 June
☀️
+16°C
Clear sky
6 m/s
36 %

Monthly weather

Planning a trip and want to know what the weather in Lulea will be like?
Still thinking when to go? Read when is the best time to visit Lulea.

FAQ

Flying from Frankfurt to Lulea? Here are some useful things to know:
✈️
How far is it to fly between Frankfurt and Lulea?
A passenger flying direct from Frankfurt to Lulea will travel around 1887 km.
Avionero
🛬
What airports does Lulea has?
There are 1 of airport in Lulea: Lulea Airport. The closest one is Lulea Airport which is 5 km away.
Avionero
🌦
What is the weather in Lulea?
Lulea weather varies from -9°C in January to +16°C in July on average. Right now it is Rain and +14°C in Lulea.
Avionero

See other destinations

There are a lot of other great flights