Your trips
Organise your trips easily with tabs
Green Bay
Huntington
Any date
+ Search
background

Flights from Green Bay to Huntington

1 Adult, Economy
Pick dates

Route details

822 km
Distance

Weather now

🌦
+23°C
Rain

Airports

HTS
12km

Planning a trip from Green Bay to Huntington? Check the weather

15 Days Weather Forecast

Here’s how the weather in Huntington looks currently:
Mon, 27 May
🌦
+23°C
Rain
6 m/s
96 %
Tue, 28 May
🌦
+25°C
Rain
6 m/s
39 %
Wed, 29 May
🌦
+23°C
Rain
6 m/s
43 %
Thu, 30 May
🌦
+22°C
Rain
5 m/s
40 %
Fri, 31 May
☀️
+21°C
Clear sky
3 m/s
32 %
Sat, 01 June
☁️
+26°C
Scattered clouds
2 m/s
27 %
Sun, 02 June
☁️
+29°C
Broken clouds
4 m/s
33 %
Mon, 03 June
🌦
+23°C
Rain
4 m/s
93 %
Tue, 04 June
🌦
+20°C
Rain
5 m/s
98 %
Wed, 05 June
🌦
+25°C
Rain
2 m/s
78 %
Thu, 06 June
🌦
+25°C
Rain
4 m/s
77 %
Fri, 07 June
🌦
+25°C
Rain
5 m/s
60 %
Sat, 08 June
🌦
+25°C
Rain
6 m/s
33 %
Sun, 09 June
🌦
+23°C
Rain
3 m/s
48 %
Mon, 10 June
☀️
+26°C
Clear sky
2 m/s
35 %

Airports in Huntington and Green Bay

Huntington has 1 airport and Green Bay has 1 airport.
HTS
GRB
Tri-State Airport/Milton J. Ferguson Field (HTS) - 12 km