Your trips
Organise your trips easily with tabs
Madrid
San Jose
Any date
+ Search
background

Flights from Madrid to San Jose

1 Adult, Economy
Pick dates

Route details

8483 km
Distance

Weather now

🌦
+32°C
Rain

Airports

SJO
15km
SYQ
6km

Planning a trip from Madrid to San Jose? Check the weather

15 Days Weather Forecast

Here’s how the weather in San Jose looks currently:
Fri, 19 April
🌦
+32°C
Rain
3 m/s
27 %
Sat, 20 April
🌦
+31°C
Rain
3 m/s
30 %
Sun, 21 April
🌦
+31°C
Rain
3 m/s
29 %
Mon, 22 April
🌦
+30°C
Rain
2 m/s
41 %
Tue, 23 April
🌦
+32°C
Rain
3 m/s
26 %
Wed, 24 April
🌦
+26°C
Rain
3 m/s
64 %
Thu, 25 April
🌦
+30°C
Rain
3 m/s
45 %
Fri, 26 April
🌦
+27°C
Rain
3 m/s
52 %
Sat, 27 April
🌦
+30°C
Rain
3 m/s
42 %
Sun, 28 April
🌦
+31°C
Rain
3 m/s
42 %
Mon, 29 April
🌦
+32°C
Rain
3 m/s
34 %
Tue, 30 April
🌦
+28°C
Rain
3 m/s
53 %
Wed, 01 May
🌦
+26°C
Rain
2 m/s
67 %
Thu, 02 May
🌦
+28°C
Rain
3 m/s
56 %
Fri, 03 May
🌦
+28°C
Rain
3 m/s
54 %

Monthly weather

Planning a trip and want to know what the weather in San Jose will be like?
Still thinking when to go? Read when is the best time to visit San Jose.

Airports in San Jose and Madrid

San Jose has 2 airports and Madrid has 1 airport.
SJO
SYQ
MAD
San Jose Juan Santamaria Airport (SJO) - 15 km

See other destinations

There are a lot of other great flights