Your trips
Organise your trips easily with tabs
Porto
Corvo
Any date
+ Search
background

Flights from Porto to Corvo

1 Adult, Economy
Pick dates

Route details

1904 km
Distance

Weather now

☁️
+16°C
Broken clouds

Airports

CVU
4km

Planning a trip from Porto to Corvo? Check the weather

16 Days Weather Forecast

Here’s how the weather in Corvo looks currently:
Mon, 27 May
☁️
+16°C
Broken clouds
10 m/s
90 %
Tue, 28 May
🌦
+17°C
Rain
14 m/s
93 %
Wed, 29 May
🌦
+15°C
Rain
10 m/s
72 %
Thu, 30 May
🌦
+15°C
Rain
11 m/s
70 %
Fri, 31 May
🌦
+15°C
Rain
8 m/s
73 %
Sat, 01 June
🌦
+15°C
Rain
8 m/s
76 %
Sun, 02 June
⛅️
+16°C
Few clouds
9 m/s
75 %
Mon, 03 June
🌦
+15°C
Rain
13 m/s
81 %
Tue, 04 June
🌦
+15°C
Rain
10 m/s
76 %
Wed, 05 June
🌦
+15°C
Rain
9 m/s
78 %
Thu, 06 June
🌦
+16°C
Rain
9 m/s
76 %
Fri, 07 June
☁️
+15°C
Broken clouds
6 m/s
66 %
Sat, 08 June
☁️
+15°C
Broken clouds
4 m/s
63 %
Sun, 09 June
☁️
+16°C
Scattered clouds
2 m/s
64 %
Mon, 10 June
☁️
+16°C
Scattered clouds
2 m/s
71 %
Tue, 11 June
⛅️
+16°C
Few clouds
2 m/s
70 %

Airports in Corvo and Porto

Corvo has 1 airport and Porto has 1 airport.
CVU
OPO
Corvo Airport (CVU) - 4 km