Your trips
Organise your trips easily with tabs
Porto
Faro
Any date
+ Search
background

Flights from Porto to Faro

1 Adult, Economy
Pick dates

Route details

464 km
Distance

Weather now

☀️
+21°C
Clear sky

Airports

FAO
3km

Airports in Faro and Porto

Faro has 1 airport and Porto has 1 airport.
FAO
OPO
Faro Airport (FAO) - 3 km

Planning a trip from Porto to Faro? Check the weather

16 Days Weather Forecast

Here’s how the weather in Faro looks currently:
Thu, 13 June
☀️
+21°C
Clear sky
6 m/s
55 %
Fri, 14 June
☀️
+22°C
Clear sky
9 m/s
50 %
Sat, 15 June
⛅️
+23°C
Few clouds
9 m/s
49 %
Sun, 16 June
☀️
+23°C
Clear sky
9 m/s
56 %
Mon, 17 June
☀️
+23°C
Clear sky
10 m/s
63 %
Tue, 18 June
⛅️
+21°C
Few clouds
9 m/s
81 %
Wed, 19 June
☁️
+20°C
Broken clouds
10 m/s
68 %
Thu, 20 June
☀️
+19°C
Clear sky
9 m/s
65 %
Fri, 21 June
☀️
+21°C
Clear sky
7 m/s
62 %
Sat, 22 June
☀️
+24°C
Clear sky
9 m/s
55 %
Sun, 23 June
☀️
+25°C
Clear sky
9 m/s
46 %
Mon, 24 June
☀️
+26°C
Clear sky
9 m/s
51 %
Tue, 25 June
☀️
+23°C
Clear sky
7 m/s
62 %
Wed, 26 June
☀️
+26°C
Clear sky
7 m/s
43 %
Thu, 27 June
☀️
+28°C
Clear sky
8 m/s
51 %
Fri, 28 June
⛅️
+26°C
Few clouds
4 m/s
52 %

Monthly weather

Planning a trip and want to know what the weather in Faro will be like?
Still thinking when to go? Read when is the best time to visit Faro.

FAQ

Flying from Porto to Faro? Here are some useful things to know:
✈️
How far is it to fly between Porto and Faro?
A passenger flying direct from Porto to Faro will travel around 464 km.
Avionero
🛬
What airports does Faro has?
There are 1 of airport in Faro: Faro Airport. The closest one is Faro Airport which is 3 km away.
Avionero
☀️
What’s the weather like in Faro?
On average you could expect +12°C in January to +25°C in August. Currently, it is Clear sky and +21°C in Faro.
Avionero