Your trips
Organise your trips easily with tabs
Stockholm
Alicante
Any date
+ Search
background

Flights from Stockholm to Alicante

1 Adult, Economy
Pick dates

Route details

2679 km
Distance

Weather now

🌦
+16°C
Rain

Airports

ALC
9km

Planning a trip from Stockholm to Alicante? Check the weather

16 Days Weather Forecast

Here’s how the weather in Alicante looks currently:
Fri, 19 April
🌦
+16°C
Rain
8 m/s
53 %
Sat, 20 April
☁️
+17°C
Broken clouds
5 m/s
53 %
Sun, 21 April
☁️
+17°C
Broken clouds
6 m/s
61 %
Mon, 22 April
🌦
+14°C
Rain
6 m/s
85 %
Tue, 23 April
☀️
+16°C
Clear sky
9 m/s
51 %
Wed, 24 April
☀️
+20°C
Clear sky
6 m/s
34 %
Thu, 25 April
☀️
+17°C
Clear sky
5 m/s
58 %
Fri, 26 April
🌦
+18°C
Rain
5 m/s
63 %
Sat, 27 April
🌦
+17°C
Rain
5 m/s
63 %
Sun, 28 April
☀️
+21°C
Clear sky
10 m/s
33 %
Mon, 29 April
🌦
+20°C
Rain
9 m/s
23 %
Tue, 30 April
🌦
+19°C
Rain
8 m/s
37 %
Wed, 01 May
🌦
+15°C
Rain
7 m/s
76 %
Thu, 02 May
🌦
+19°C
Rain
5 m/s
45 %
Fri, 03 May
⛅️
+20°C
Few clouds
6 m/s
53 %
Sat, 04 May
☁️
+23°C
Broken clouds
5 m/s
44 %

Monthly weather

Planning a trip and want to know what the weather in Alicante will be like?
Still thinking when to go? Read when is the best time to visit Alicante.

Airports in Alicante and Stockholm

Alicante has 1 airport and Stockholm has 4 airports.
ALC
NYO
ARN
VST
BMA
Alicante-Elche Airport (ALC) - 9 km