Your trips
Organise your trips easily with tabs
Stockholm
Cairns
Any date
+ Search
background

Flights from Stockholm to Cairns

1 Adult, Economy
Pick dates

Route details

13709 km
Distance

Weather now

🌦
+24°C
Rain

Airports

CNS
5km

Planning a trip from Stockholm to Cairns? Check the weather

16 Days Weather Forecast

Here’s how the weather in Cairns looks currently:
Mon, 27 May
🌦
+24°C
Rain
5 m/s
87 %
Tue, 28 May
🌦
+24°C
Rain
6 m/s
81 %
Wed, 29 May
🌦
+25°C
Rain
5 m/s
80 %
Thu, 30 May
🌦
+25°C
Rain
5 m/s
78 %
Fri, 31 May
🌦
+26°C
Rain
3 m/s
72 %
Sat, 01 June
☁️
+27°C
Broken clouds
4 m/s
66 %
Sun, 02 June
☀️
+26°C
Clear sky
5 m/s
64 %
Mon, 03 June
🌦
+22°C
Rain
5 m/s
86 %
Tue, 04 June
🌦
+23°C
Rain
7 m/s
74 %
Wed, 05 June
🌦
+19°C
Rain
5 m/s
91 %
Thu, 06 June
⛅️
+24°C
Few clouds
6 m/s
60 %
Fri, 07 June
🌦
+21°C
Rain
5 m/s
88 %
Sat, 08 June
🌦
+25°C
Rain
5 m/s
68 %
Sun, 09 June
☁️
+26°C
Broken clouds
3 m/s
69 %
Mon, 10 June
☀️
+27°C
Clear sky
4 m/s
67 %
Tue, 11 June
☀️
+26°C
Clear sky
3 m/s
65 %

Monthly weather

Planning a trip and want to know what the weather in Cairns will be like?
Still thinking when to go? Read when is the best time to visit Cairns.

Airports in Cairns and Stockholm

Cairns has 1 airport and Stockholm has 4 airports.
CNS
NYO
ARN
VST
BMA
Cairns International Airport (CNS) - 5 km