Your trips
Organise your trips easily with tabs
Stockholm
Dubai
Any date
+ Search
background

Flights from Stockholm to Dubai

1 Adult, Economy
Pick dates

Route details

4758 km
Distance

Weather now

☀️
+35°C
Clear sky

Airports

DXB
11km
DWC
36km
DCG
7km

Planning a trip from Stockholm to Dubai? Check the weather

16 Days Weather Forecast

Here’s how the weather in Dubai looks currently:
Mon, 27 May
☀️
+35°C
Clear sky
5 m/s
46 %
Tue, 28 May
☀️
+34°C
Clear sky
7 m/s
50 %
Wed, 29 May
☀️
+34°C
Clear sky
5 m/s
48 %
Thu, 30 May
☀️
+34°C
Clear sky
5 m/s
49 %
Fri, 31 May
☀️
+35°C
Clear sky
5 m/s
43 %
Sat, 01 June
☀️
+35°C
Clear sky
5 m/s
44 %
Sun, 02 June
☀️
+35°C
Clear sky
6 m/s
48 %
Mon, 03 June
☀️
+36°C
Clear sky
6 m/s
44 %
Tue, 04 June
☀️
+36°C
Clear sky
6 m/s
51 %
Wed, 05 June
☀️
+34°C
Clear sky
6 m/s
51 %
Thu, 06 June
☀️
+35°C
Clear sky
6 m/s
40 %
Fri, 07 June
☀️
+37°C
Clear sky
7 m/s
45 %
Sat, 08 June
☀️
+36°C
Clear sky
6 m/s
46 %
Sun, 09 June
☀️
+36°C
Clear sky
5 m/s
38 %
Mon, 10 June
☀️
+37°C
Clear sky
8 m/s
50 %
Tue, 11 June
☀️
+37°C
Clear sky
6 m/s
43 %

Monthly weather

Planning a trip and want to know what the weather in Dubai will be like?
Still thinking when to go? Read when is the best time to visit Dubai.

Airports in Dubai and Stockholm

Dubai has 3 airports and Stockholm has 4 airports.
DXB
DWC
DCG
NYO
ARN
VST
BMA
Dubai International Airport (DXB) - 11 km
http://www.dubaiairports.ae/