Your trips
Organise your trips easily with tabs
Stockholm
Tunis
Any date
+ Search
background

Flights from Stockholm to Tunis

1 Adult, Economy
Pick dates

Route details

2568 km
Distance

Weather now

🌦
+19°C
Rain

Airports

TUN
6km

Planning a trip from Stockholm to Tunis? Check the weather

16 Days Weather Forecast

Here’s how the weather in Tunis looks currently:
Fri, 19 April
🌦
+19°C
Rain
11 m/s
37 %
Sat, 20 April
☀️
+22°C
Clear sky
7 m/s
17 %
Sun, 21 April
☁️
+20°C
Broken clouds
7 m/s
31 %
Mon, 22 April
🌦
+20°C
Rain
6 m/s
34 %
Tue, 23 April
☁️
+19°C
Broken clouds
11 m/s
36 %
Wed, 24 April
☁️
+21°C
Scattered clouds
11 m/s
29 %
Thu, 25 April
☁️
+21°C
Broken clouds
7 m/s
28 %
Fri, 26 April
🌦
+18°C
Rain
8 m/s
67 %
Sat, 27 April
🌦
+21°C
Rain
7 m/s
54 %
Sun, 28 April
🌦
+22°C
Rain
7 m/s
56 %
Mon, 29 April
☀️
+25°C
Clear sky
7 m/s
26 %
Tue, 30 April
☀️
+27°C
Clear sky
5 m/s
29 %
Wed, 01 May
⛅️
+27°C
Few clouds
7 m/s
25 %
Thu, 02 May
🌦
+27°C
Rain
7 m/s
32 %
Fri, 03 May
🌦
+22°C
Rain
6 m/s
57 %
Sat, 04 May
🌦
+22°C
Rain
9 m/s
47 %

Monthly weather

Planning a trip and want to know what the weather in Tunis will be like?
Still thinking when to go? Read when is the best time to visit Tunis.

Airports in Tunis and Stockholm

Tunis has 1 airport and Stockholm has 4 airports.
TUN
NYO
ARN
VST
BMA
Tunis-Carthage International Airport (TUN) - 6 km