Your trips
Organise your trips easily with tabs
Athens
Mytilene
Any date
+ Search
background

Flights from Athens to Mytilene

1 Adult, Economy
Pick dates

Route details

276 km
Distance

Weather now

⛅️
+29°C
Few clouds

Airports

MJT
7km

Airports in Mytilene and Athens

Mytilene has 1 airport and Athens has 2 airports.
MJT
ATH
HEW
Mytilene International Airport (MJT) - 7 km

Planning a trip from Athens to Mytilene? Check the weather

16 Days Weather Forecast

Here’s how the weather in Mytilene looks currently:
Thu, 13 June
⛅️
+29°C
Few clouds
3 m/s
44 %
Fri, 14 June
☁️
+29°C
Broken clouds
5 m/s
47 %
Sat, 15 June
☀️
+26°C
Clear sky
7 m/s
43 %
Sun, 16 June
☀️
+27°C
Clear sky
9 m/s
42 %
Mon, 17 June
☀️
+27°C
Clear sky
9 m/s
35 %
Tue, 18 June
☀️
+28°C
Clear sky
11 m/s
40 %
Wed, 19 June
☀️
+28°C
Clear sky
11 m/s
44 %
Thu, 20 June
☀️
+28°C
Clear sky
10 m/s
43 %
Fri, 21 June
☀️
+29°C
Clear sky
7 m/s
48 %
Sat, 22 June
☀️
+28°C
Clear sky
7 m/s
51 %
Sun, 23 June
☀️
+28°C
Clear sky
7 m/s
44 %
Mon, 24 June
🌦
+27°C
Rain
8 m/s
52 %
Tue, 25 June
☀️
+27°C
Clear sky
8 m/s
44 %
Wed, 26 June
☀️
+27°C
Clear sky
5 m/s
49 %
Thu, 27 June
☀️
+26°C
Clear sky
4 m/s
54 %
Fri, 28 June
☀️
+26°C
Clear sky
6 m/s
58 %

FAQ

Flying from Athens to Mytilene? Here are some useful things to know:
✈️
How far is it to fly between Athens and Mytilene?
A passenger flying direct from Athens to Mytilene will travel around 276 km.
Avionero
🛬
What airports does Mytilene has?
There are 1 of airport in Mytilene: Mytilene International Airport. The closest one is Mytilene International Airport which is 7 km away.
Avionero