Your trips
Organise your trips easily with tabs
Barcelona
Granada
Any date
+ Search
background

Flights from Barcelona to Granada

1 Adult, Economy
Pick dates

Route details

682 km
Distance

Weather now

🌦
+19°C
Rain

Airports

GRX
16km

Planning a trip from Barcelona to Granada? Check the weather

16 Days Weather Forecast

Here’s how the weather in Granada looks currently:
Fri, 19 April
🌦
+19°C
Rain
3 m/s
59 %
Sat, 20 April
🌦
+18°C
Rain
2 m/s
63 %
Sun, 21 April
☁️
+19°C
Broken clouds
3 m/s
40 %
Mon, 22 April
🌦
+18°C
Rain
5 m/s
55 %
Tue, 23 April
☁️
+16°C
Broken clouds
5 m/s
45 %
Wed, 24 April
☀️
+20°C
Clear sky
3 m/s
26 %
Thu, 25 April
☀️
+19°C
Clear sky
4 m/s
39 %
Fri, 26 April
☁️
+19°C
Broken clouds
6 m/s
41 %
Sat, 27 April
🌦
+13°C
Rain
8 m/s
58 %
Sun, 28 April
🌦
+14°C
Rain
6 m/s
46 %
Mon, 29 April
🌦
+13°C
Rain
6 m/s
32 %
Tue, 30 April
⛅️
+13°C
Few clouds
6 m/s
43 %
Wed, 01 May
☁️
+15°C
Scattered clouds
5 m/s
38 %
Thu, 02 May
🌦
+16°C
Rain
5 m/s
47 %
Fri, 03 May
⛅️
+19°C
Few clouds
5 m/s
42 %
Sat, 04 May
🌦
+19°C
Rain
6 m/s
49 %

Monthly weather

Planning a trip and want to know what the weather in Granada will be like?
Still thinking when to go? Read when is the best time to visit Granada.

Airports in Granada and Barcelona

Granada has 1 airport and Barcelona has 2 airports.
GRX
BCN
YJD
Federico Garcia Lorca Airport (GRX) - 16 km

See other destinations

There are a lot of other great flights