Your trips
Organise your trips easily with tabs
Dakar
Ziguinchor
Any date
+ Search
background

Flights from Dakar to Ziguinchor

1 Adult, Economy
Pick dates

Route details

272 km
Distance

Weather now

☁️
+31°C
Broken clouds

Airports

ZIG
2km

Airports in Ziguinchor and Dakar

Ziguinchor has 1 airport and Dakar has 2 airports.
ZIG
DKR
DSS
Ziguinchor Airport (ZIG) - 2 km

Planning a trip from Dakar to Ziguinchor? Check the weather

16 Days Weather Forecast

Here’s how the weather in Ziguinchor looks currently:
Thu, 13 June
☁️
+31°C
Broken clouds
6 m/s
53 %
Fri, 14 June
☁️
+34°C
Scattered clouds
6 m/s
35 %
Sat, 15 June
🌦
+32°C
Rain
5 m/s
46 %
Sun, 16 June
🌦
+32°C
Rain
4 m/s
53 %
Mon, 17 June
☁️
+34°C
Broken clouds
6 m/s
46 %
Tue, 18 June
⛅️
+33°C
Few clouds
6 m/s
37 %
Wed, 19 June
🌦
+32°C
Rain
6 m/s
54 %
Thu, 20 June
🌦
+27°C
Rain
4 m/s
68 %
Fri, 21 June
☁️
+33°C
Broken clouds
5 m/s
49 %
Sat, 22 June
🌦
+33°C
Rain
5 m/s
52 %
Sun, 23 June
🌦
+33°C
Rain
4 m/s
54 %
Mon, 24 June
🌦
+30°C
Rain
4 m/s
64 %
Tue, 25 June
☁️
+32°C
Broken clouds
5 m/s
51 %
Wed, 26 June
☁️
+34°C
Broken clouds
6 m/s
34 %
Thu, 27 June
☁️
+33°C
Scattered clouds
5 m/s
41 %
Fri, 28 June
☁️
+32°C
Broken clouds
6 m/s
44 %

FAQ

Flying from Dakar to Ziguinchor? Here are some useful things to know:
✈️
How far is it to fly between Dakar and Ziguinchor?
A passenger flying direct from Dakar to Ziguinchor will travel around 272 km.
Avionero
🛬
What airports does Ziguinchor has?
There are 1 of airport in Ziguinchor: Ziguinchor Airport. The closest one is Ziguinchor Airport which is 2 km away.
Avionero