Your trips
Organise your trips easily with tabs
Frankfurt
Pereira
Any date
+ Search
background

Flights from Frankfurt to Pereira

1 Adult, Economy
Pick dates

Route details

9196 km
Distance

Weather now

🌦
+18°C
Rain

Airports

PEI
6km

Planning a trip from Frankfurt to Pereira? Check the weather

15 Days Weather Forecast

Here’s how the weather in Pereira looks currently:
Fri, 19 April
🌦
+18°C
Rain
1 m/s
96 %
Sat, 20 April
🌦
+24°C
Rain
3 m/s
56 %
Sun, 21 April
🌦
+23°C
Rain
2 m/s
66 %
Mon, 22 April
🌦
+17°C
Rain
1 m/s
97 %
Tue, 23 April
🌦
+25°C
Rain
2 m/s
55 %
Wed, 24 April
🌦
+25°C
Rain
2 m/s
55 %
Thu, 25 April
🌦
+24°C
Rain
2 m/s
57 %
Fri, 26 April
🌦
+26°C
Rain
2 m/s
56 %
Sat, 27 April
🌦
+25°C
Rain
2 m/s
58 %
Sun, 28 April
🌦
+24°C
Rain
2 m/s
68 %
Mon, 29 April
🌦
+23°C
Rain
2 m/s
69 %
Tue, 30 April
🌦
+23°C
Rain
2 m/s
70 %
Wed, 01 May
🌦
+22°C
Rain
2 m/s
74 %
Thu, 02 May
🌦
+20°C
Rain
2 m/s
83 %
Fri, 03 May
🌦
+23°C
Rain
2 m/s
68 %

Airports in Pereira and Frankfurt

Pereira has 1 airport and Frankfurt has 3 airports.
PEI
HHN
FRA
QGV
Matecana Airport (PEI) - 6 km

See other destinations

There are a lot of other great flights