Your trips
Organise your trips easily with tabs
Helsinki
Oulu
Any date
+ Search
background

Flights from Helsinki to Oulu

1 Adult, Economy
Pick dates

Route details

539 km
Distance

Weather now

🌦
+13°C
Rain

Airports

OUL
10km

Airports in Oulu and Helsinki

Oulu has 1 airport and Helsinki has 2 airports.
OUL
HEM
HEL
Oulu Airport (OUL) - 10 km

Planning a trip from Helsinki to Oulu? Check the weather

16 Days Weather Forecast

Here’s how the weather in Oulu looks currently:
Thu, 13 June
🌦
+13°C
Rain
4 m/s
63 %
Fri, 14 June
🌦
+12°C
Rain
4 m/s
84 %
Sat, 15 June
🌦
+12°C
Rain
4 m/s
75 %
Sun, 16 June
☁️
+15°C
Broken clouds
4 m/s
66 %
Mon, 17 June
🌦
+16°C
Rain
5 m/s
72 %
Tue, 18 June
🌦
+17°C
Rain
3 m/s
67 %
Wed, 19 June
🌦
+16°C
Rain
4 m/s
76 %
Thu, 20 June
🌦
+13°C
Rain
4 m/s
96 %
Fri, 21 June
🌦
+14°C
Rain
8 m/s
67 %
Sat, 22 June
🌦
+12°C
Rain
6 m/s
72 %
Sun, 23 June
🌦
+12°C
Rain
6 m/s
63 %
Mon, 24 June
☁️
+12°C
Broken clouds
6 m/s
56 %
Tue, 25 June
🌦
+11°C
Rain
6 m/s
68 %
Wed, 26 June
☀️
+12°C
Clear sky
6 m/s
59 %
Thu, 27 June
☀️
+12°C
Clear sky
4 m/s
54 %
Fri, 28 June
☁️
+12°C
Scattered clouds
6 m/s
76 %

Monthly weather

Planning a trip and want to know what the weather in Oulu will be like?
Still thinking when to go? Read when is the best time to visit Oulu.

FAQ

Flying from Helsinki to Oulu? Here are some useful things to know:
✈️
How far is it to fly between Helsinki and Oulu?
A passenger flying direct from Helsinki to Oulu will travel around 539 km.
Avionero
🛬
What are the airports near Oulu?
The closest airport to Oulu is Oulu Airport which is 10 km away. In total Oulu has 1 airport: Oulu Airport.
Avionero
🌦
What is the weather in Oulu?
Oulu weather varies from -9°C in January to +16°C in July on average. Right now it is Rain and +13°C in Oulu.
Avionero