Your trips
Organise your trips easily with tabs
London
Bogota
Any date
+ Search
background

Flights to Bogota

from London
1 Adult, Economy
Pick dates

Route details

8491 km
Distance

Weather now

🌦
+18°C
Rain

Airports

BOG
8km

Airports in Bogota and London

Bogota has 1 airport and London has 10 airports.
BOG
LCY
LGW
LHR
LTN
QQP
NHT
STN
BQH
QQU
QQS
El Dorado International Airport (BOG) - 8 km

Planning a trip to Bogota? Check the weather

15 Days Weather Forecast

Here’s how the weather in Bogota looks currently:
Thu, 13 June
🌦
+18°C
Rain
2 m/s
64 %
Fri, 14 June
🌦
+16°C
Rain
2 m/s
78 %
Sat, 15 June
🌦
+12°C
Rain
1 m/s
95 %
Sun, 16 June
🌦
+12°C
Rain
1 m/s
95 %
Mon, 17 June
🌦
+16°C
Rain
2 m/s
75 %
Tue, 18 June
🌦
+12°C
Rain
2 m/s
94 %
Wed, 19 June
🌦
+12°C
Rain
2 m/s
95 %
Thu, 20 June
🌦
+18°C
Rain
2 m/s
66 %
Fri, 21 June
🌦
+14°C
Rain
2 m/s
83 %
Sat, 22 June
🌦
+15°C
Rain
2 m/s
78 %
Sun, 23 June
🌦
+13°C
Rain
1 m/s
92 %
Mon, 24 June
🌦
+16°C
Rain
2 m/s
72 %
Tue, 25 June
🌦
+15°C
Rain
2 m/s
78 %
Wed, 26 June
🌦
+17°C
Rain
2 m/s
62 %
Thu, 27 June
🌦
+17°C
Rain
3 m/s
66 %
Show 15 day forecast

Monthly weather

Planning a trip and want to know what the weather in Bogota will be like?
Still thinking when to go? Read when is the best time to visit Bogota.

FAQ

Flying to Bogota? Here are some useful things to know:
✈️
How far is it to fly to Bogota?
A passenger flying direct to Bogota will travel around 8491 km if flying from London.
Avionero
🛬
What airports does Bogota has?
There are 1 of airport in Bogota: El Dorado International Airport. The closest one is El Dorado International Airport which is 8 km away.
Avionero
🌦
What’s the weather like in Bogota?
On average you could expect +14°C in January to +15°C in March. Currently, it is Rain and +18°C in Bogota.
Avionero