Your trips
Organise your trips easily with tabs
Malaga
Larnaca
Any date
+ Search
background

Flights from Malaga to Larnaca

1 Adult, Economy
Pick dates

Route details

3414 km
Distance

Weather now

☁️
+25°C
Scattered clouds

Airports

LCA
3km

Planning a trip from Malaga to Larnaca? Check the weather

16 Days Weather Forecast

Here’s how the weather in Larnaca looks currently:
Mon, 27 May
☁️
+25°C
Scattered clouds
10 m/s
53 %
Tue, 28 May
☁️
+25°C
Broken clouds
9 m/s
58 %
Wed, 29 May
☀️
+24°C
Clear sky
9 m/s
62 %
Thu, 30 May
☀️
+24°C
Clear sky
8 m/s
59 %
Fri, 31 May
☀️
+24°C
Clear sky
7 m/s
59 %
Sat, 01 June
☀️
+26°C
Clear sky
4 m/s
47 %
Sun, 02 June
☀️
+30°C
Clear sky
5 m/s
40 %
Mon, 03 June
☀️
+34°C
Clear sky
5 m/s
29 %
Tue, 04 June
☀️
+34°C
Clear sky
6 m/s
27 %
Wed, 05 June
☀️
+33°C
Clear sky
6 m/s
34 %
Thu, 06 June
☀️
+30°C
Clear sky
6 m/s
49 %
Fri, 07 June
☀️
+28°C
Clear sky
8 m/s
62 %
Sat, 08 June
⛅️
+27°C
Few clouds
7 m/s
68 %
Sun, 09 June
☀️
+27°C
Clear sky
7 m/s
63 %
Mon, 10 June
☀️
+28°C
Clear sky
6 m/s
62 %
Tue, 11 June
☀️
+30°C
Clear sky
6 m/s
51 %

Monthly weather

Planning a trip and want to know what the weather in Larnaca will be like?
Still thinking when to go? Read when is the best time to visit Larnaca.

Airports in Larnaca and Malaga

Larnaca has 1 airport and Malaga has 1 airport.
LCA
AGP
Larnaca International Airport (LCA) - 3 km
http://www.hermesairports.com/