Your trips
Organise your trips easily with tabs
Stockholm
Erbil
Any date
+ Search
background

Flights from Stockholm to Erbil

1 Adult, Economy
Pick dates

Route details

3177 km
Distance

Weather now

☀️
+31°C
Clear sky

Airports

EBL
6km

Planning a trip from Stockholm to Erbil? Check the weather

16 Days Weather Forecast

Here’s how the weather in Erbil looks currently:
Mon, 27 May
☀️
+31°C
Clear sky
4 m/s
21 %
Tue, 28 May
☀️
+35°C
Clear sky
5 m/s
14 %
Wed, 29 May
☁️
+37°C
Scattered clouds
10 m/s
15 %
Thu, 30 May
☀️
+41°C
Clear sky
8 m/s
9 %
Fri, 31 May
☀️
+36°C
Clear sky
6 m/s
10 %
Sat, 01 June
☀️
+34°C
Clear sky
6 m/s
14 %
Sun, 02 June
☀️
+36°C
Clear sky
4 m/s
12 %
Mon, 03 June
☀️
+38°C
Clear sky
3 m/s
14 %
Tue, 04 June
☀️
+39°C
Clear sky
4 m/s
15 %
Wed, 05 June
☀️
+39°C
Clear sky
4 m/s
13 %
Thu, 06 June
☀️
+41°C
Clear sky
6 m/s
10 %
Fri, 07 June
☀️
+41°C
Clear sky
6 m/s
9 %
Sat, 08 June
☀️
+39°C
Clear sky
7 m/s
9 %
Sun, 09 June
🌦
+39°C
Rain
6 m/s
14 %
Mon, 10 June
🌦
+39°C
Rain
5 m/s
12 %
Tue, 11 June
☀️
+39°C
Clear sky
4 m/s
11 %

Monthly weather

Planning a trip and want to know what the weather in Erbil will be like?
Still thinking when to go? Read when is the best time to visit Erbil.

Airports in Erbil and Stockholm

Erbil has 1 airport and Stockholm has 4 airports.
EBL
NYO
ARN
VST
BMA
Erbil International Airport (EBL) - 6 km
http://erbilairport.com/Main/Main.aspx