Your trips
Organise your trips easily with tabs
Stockholm
Gran Canaria
Any date
+ Search
background

Flights from Stockholm to Gran Canaria

1 Adult, Economy
Pick dates

Route details

4327 km
Distance

Weather now

☁️
+19°C
Broken clouds

Airports

LPA
16km

Planning a trip from Stockholm to Gran Canaria? Check the weather

16 Days Weather Forecast

Here’s how the weather in Gran Canaria looks currently:
Fri, 19 April
☁️
+19°C
Broken clouds
4 m/s
52 %
Sat, 20 April
☁️
+17°C
Broken clouds
4 m/s
59 %
Sun, 21 April
☀️
+17°C
Clear sky
4 m/s
54 %
Mon, 22 April
☁️
+16°C
Broken clouds
5 m/s
58 %
Tue, 23 April
⛅️
+18°C
Few clouds
3 m/s
47 %
Wed, 24 April
⛅️
+19°C
Few clouds
4 m/s
41 %
Thu, 25 April
☀️
+17°C
Clear sky
4 m/s
53 %
Fri, 26 April
☀️
+17°C
Clear sky
5 m/s
54 %
Sat, 27 April
🌦
+15°C
Rain
6 m/s
64 %
Sun, 28 April
⛅️
+15°C
Few clouds
6 m/s
50 %
Mon, 29 April
☀️
+16°C
Clear sky
5 m/s
54 %
Tue, 30 April
🌦
+14°C
Rain
6 m/s
65 %
Wed, 01 May
🌦
+15°C
Rain
7 m/s
54 %
Thu, 02 May
⛅️
+15°C
Few clouds
6 m/s
56 %
Fri, 03 May
⛅️
+15°C
Few clouds
6 m/s
61 %
Sat, 04 May
☀️
+18°C
Clear sky
6 m/s
52 %

Monthly weather

Planning a trip and want to know what the weather in Gran Canaria will be like?
Still thinking when to go? Read when is the best time to visit Gran Canaria.

Airports in Gran Canaria and Stockholm

Gran Canaria has 1 airport and Stockholm has 4 airports.
LPA
NYO
ARN
VST
BMA
Gran Canaria Airport (LPA) - 16 km
http://www.aena.es/es/aeropuerto-gran-canaria/index.html