Your trips
Organise your trips easily with tabs
Valencia
Horta
Any date
+ Search
background

Flights from Valencia to Horta

1 Adult, Economy
Pick dates

Route details

2434 km
Distance

Weather now

🌦
+21°C
Rain

Airports

HOR
8km

Airports in Horta and Valencia

Horta has 1 airport and Valencia has 1 airport.
HOR
VLC
Horta Airport (HOR) - 8 km

Planning a trip from Valencia to Horta? Check the weather

16 Days Weather Forecast

Here’s how the weather in Horta looks currently:
Thu, 13 June
🌦
+21°C
Rain
6 m/s
88 %
Fri, 14 June
🌦
+20°C
Rain
7 m/s
75 %
Sat, 15 June
☀️
+20°C
Clear sky
4 m/s
68 %
Sun, 16 June
🌦
+20°C
Rain
7 m/s
91 %
Mon, 17 June
🌦
+20°C
Rain
8 m/s
76 %
Tue, 18 June
☁️
+19°C
Broken clouds
8 m/s
64 %
Wed, 19 June
☁️
+19°C
Broken clouds
6 m/s
65 %
Thu, 20 June
☁️
+18°C
Broken clouds
4 m/s
67 %
Fri, 21 June
🌦
+20°C
Rain
10 m/s
79 %
Sat, 22 June
🌦
+20°C
Rain
13 m/s
90 %
Sun, 23 June
🌦
+19°C
Rain
8 m/s
64 %
Mon, 24 June
🌦
+21°C
Rain
12 m/s
80 %
Tue, 25 June
🌦
+20°C
Rain
10 m/s
72 %
Wed, 26 June
🌦
+22°C
Rain
11 m/s
95 %
Thu, 27 June
🌦
+20°C
Rain
12 m/s
73 %
Fri, 28 June
🌦
+20°C
Rain
7 m/s
72 %

FAQ

Flying from Valencia to Horta? Here are some useful things to know:
✈️
How far is it between Valencia and Horta by plane?
Horta is around 2434 km away from Valencia.
Avionero
🛬
What airports does Horta has?
There are 1 of airport in Horta: Horta Airport. The closest one is Horta Airport which is 8 km away.
Avionero