Your trips
Organise your trips easily with tabs
Malaga
Tenerife Island
Any date
+ Search
background

Flights from Malaga to Tenerife Island

1 Adult, Economy
Pick dates

Route details

1477 km
Distance

Weather now

☁️
+8°C
Broken clouds

Airports

TFN
35km
TFS
28km

Planning a trip from Malaga to Tenerife Island? Check the weather

16 Days Weather Forecast

Here’s how the weather in Tenerife Island looks currently:
Fri, 19 April
☁️
+8°C
Broken clouds
2 m/s
47 %
Sat, 20 April
☁️
+7°C
Broken clouds
1 m/s
50 %
Sun, 21 April
☁️
+6°C
Scattered clouds
1 m/s
57 %
Mon, 22 April
☁️
+6°C
Broken clouds
2 m/s
53 %
Tue, 23 April
⛅️
+9°C
Few clouds
2 m/s
44 %
Wed, 24 April
⛅️
+9°C
Few clouds
2 m/s
38 %
Thu, 25 April
☀️
+7°C
Clear sky
1 m/s
52 %
Fri, 26 April
🌦
+5°C
Rain
2 m/s
58 %
Sat, 27 April
🌦
+5°C
Rain
3 m/s
57 %
Sun, 28 April
☁️
+4°C
Scattered clouds
4 m/s
50 %
Mon, 29 April
⛅️
+6°C
Few clouds
2 m/s
48 %
Tue, 30 April
🌦
+2°C
Rain
3 m/s
75 %
Wed, 01 May
☁️
+4°C
Scattered clouds
3 m/s
55 %
Thu, 02 May
⛅️
+4°C
Few clouds
3 m/s
54 %
Fri, 03 May
☁️
+6°C
Scattered clouds
4 m/s
55 %
Sat, 04 May
⛅️
+9°C
Few clouds
4 m/s
38 %

Monthly weather

Planning a trip and want to know what the weather in Tenerife Island will be like?
Still thinking when to go? Read when is the best time to visit Tenerife Island.

Airports in Tenerife Island and Malaga

Tenerife Island has 2 airports and Malaga has 1 airport.
TFN
TFS
AGP
Tenerife-North Airport (TFN) - 35 km