Your trips
Organise your trips easily with tabs
Malaga
Tenerife Island
Any date
+ Search
background

Flights from Malaga to Tenerife Island

1 Adult, Economy
Pick dates

Route details

1477 km
Distance

Weather now

☁️
+9°C
Broken clouds

Airports

TFN
35km
TFS
28km

Airports in Tenerife Island and Malaga

Tenerife Island has 2 airports and Malaga has 1 airport.
TFN
TFS
AGP
Tenerife-North Airport (TFN) - 35 km

Planning a trip from Malaga to Tenerife Island? Check the weather

16 Days Weather Forecast

Here’s how the weather in Tenerife Island looks currently:
Thu, 13 June
☁️
+9°C
Broken clouds
2 m/s
51 %
Fri, 14 June
☀️
+10°C
Clear sky
2 m/s
50 %
Sat, 15 June
☀️
+12°C
Clear sky
3 m/s
35 %
Sun, 16 June
☁️
+9°C
Scattered clouds
3 m/s
53 %
Mon, 17 June
⛅️
+11°C
Few clouds
3 m/s
50 %
Tue, 18 June
☀️
+13°C
Clear sky
1 m/s
38 %
Wed, 19 June
🌦
+8°C
Rain
1 m/s
73 %
Thu, 20 June
☁️
+8°C
Scattered clouds
2 m/s
50 %
Fri, 21 June
⛅️
+10°C
Few clouds
2 m/s
44 %
Sat, 22 June
☀️
+13°C
Clear sky
2 m/s
38 %
Sun, 23 June
☀️
+13°C
Clear sky
1 m/s
39 %
Mon, 24 June
☀️
+14°C
Clear sky
1 m/s
30 %
Tue, 25 June
☀️
+16°C
Clear sky
2 m/s
24 %
Wed, 26 June
☀️
+18°C
Clear sky
2 m/s
24 %
Thu, 27 June
☀️
+20°C
Clear sky
1 m/s
12 %
Fri, 28 June
☀️
+19°C
Clear sky
1 m/s
18 %

Monthly weather

Planning a trip and want to know what the weather in Tenerife Island will be like?
Still thinking when to go? Read when is the best time to visit Tenerife Island.

FAQ

Flying from Malaga to Tenerife Island? Here are some useful things to know:
✈️
What is the distance between Malaga and Tenerife Island?
The distance between Malaga and Tenerife Island is 1477 km.
Avionero
🛬
What are the airports near Tenerife Island?
The closest airport to Tenerife Island is Tenerife-South Airport which is 28 km away. In total Tenerife Island has 2 airports: Tenerife-North Airport, Tenerife-South Airport.
Avionero
☁️
What’s the weather like in Tenerife Island?
On average you could expect +3°C in January to +10°C in June. Currently, it is Broken clouds and +9°C in Tenerife Island.
Avionero

See other destinations

There are a lot of other great flights